If users have blocked cookies, then PureClarity will treat every page load as if they are a new visitor. PureClarity works by using cookies in order to remember who they are (and which session they are in). Without cookies - users will naturally be treated as "brand new" on every page load.
A nice way for a site to handle this is if a user has blocked cookies (i.e. in the "do you consent") - for the site not to load PureClarity for that user.